Tuesday, November 29

Our Yuletide Tradition is Back and a New One Begins

The annual 25 days of Crypt-mas cartoon celebration begins December 1st! Hope you stop by often for a daily dash of dark humored spice in your eggnog.


Para Abnormal is also a participating in the new 12 Days of Creepmas blogathon. It's a horde of Halloween lovers with blogs taking fun, good-natured revenge at Christmas arriving early in October by retailers. Be sure to stop by and visit all the Creepmas'ers participating this December.

I'm a CREEP for The 13 Days of CREEPMAS

Thursday, November 24

Wednesday, November 23

Tuesday, November 22

Flock with me if you want to live

Monday, November 21

During parades no one can hear you scream.

Wednesday, November 16

Tuesday, November 15

Monday, November 14

Friday, November 11

Wednesday, November 9

Monday, November 7